Board of Trustees

The Board meets once a month in the Pigeon Mountain staffroom at 7pm.

This year’s meeting dates  are:

1st February 22nd February 29th March  26th April 24th May
21st June 26th July 23rd August 20th September 25th October
22nd November 13th  December

BOT Members

Name Role Email
Mark Eades Chair, Property and Personnel boardchair@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Richard Spong Policy richards@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Claire Huxley International Students clareh@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Yaniesha Pillay Member yanieshap@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Ariel Zhang Finance arielz@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Drew Palmer Health & Safety drewp@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Emalia Lavemai Policy emalial@pigeon-mountain.school.nz
Ian Dickinson Principal iand@pigeon-mountain-school.nz
Linda Lowden Staff Trustee lindal@pigeon-mountain.school.nz

BOT Documents

ERO Report
Annual Plan
Charter
Board Governance Manual
Strategic Plan
Policies and Procedures